Customer Reviews

Read what some of our satisfied insurance customers have to say about E/G of Florida Insurance!

 
E/G of Florida Insurance5
Rated 5 out of 5 based on 3 rated reviews.
  • J
    5 stars all around!!!

    “Amazing service from the entire team at E/G of Florida. Veonca Delancy is an absolute all star and a pleasure to work with! 5 stars all around!!!”

    January 15th, 2016 by E/G of Florida Insurance
  • Jackie Rasmussen
    Hollie was very thorough and prompt!

    “Hollie was very thorough and prompt! We enjoyed working with her and recommend E/G!”

    January 15th, 2016 by E/G of Florida Insurance
  • Deborah Sharp
    ...a service-oriented company...

    “I’ve found everyone I’ve dealt with at the company courteous and professional. Amazing in this day and age when someone with a service-oriented company treats a customer like a human, and not like an interruption they’d rather not deal with in their busy day. Kudos, EG of Fla.”

    January 15th, 2016 by E/G of Florida Insurance
  • JM
    ...I feel they give their best at all times to help.

    “I have always been very satisfied with the staff at E/G of Florida. I have called numerous times for help with my personal insurance. They have spent a lot of time trying to get me the best prices for my houses. I am so thankful for their help and many hours they have spent with me. I always recommend them to everyone because I feel they give their best at all times to help. ”

    January 15th, 2016 by E/G of Florida Insurance
  • CP
    I am writing to say Thank You to Patrick Mulligan...

    “I am writing to say Thank You to Patrick Mulligan and his team at E.G. of Florida here on the Treasure Coast. They provide excellent service and are always willing to come and speak to our residents about any insurance questions they may have.”

    January 15th, 2016 by E/G of Florida Insurance
  • PK
    I highly recommend this agency and this agent.

    “I have to say that I have had the best experience with Mandi Arbuz at E/G of Florida. I have been searching for cheaper car insurance for some time but I didn’t want to change any of my coverages. When I called Mandi Arbuz at E/G of Florida she made it simple, fast and easy not only that she saved me $60.00 MONTHLY on my auto insurance she helped me get set up on EFT so I don’t have any more worries about making me payments. I highly recommend this agency and this agent.”

    January 15th, 2016 by E/G of Florida Insurance
  • AM
    We couldn’t be happier...

    “Heather Robinson and E/G of Florida have provided us with outstanding service. Heather and E/G of Florida representatives have been absolutely ideal to work with by showing genuine concern, great understanding and communication for our needs as a company. We couldn’t be happier and highly recommend them both.”

    January 15th, 2016 by E/G of Florida Insurance
  • JB
    TESTIMONIAL Quick to respond to questions and requests, attentive to details...

    “Quick to respond to questions and requests, attentive to details, and always looking out for our best interests! We’ve worked with numerous insurance agencies over the years, and E/G of Florida is by far the best! They manage all of our commercial insurance needs which, given the nature and complexity of our business, is comforting knowing that they are at the helm.  Would highly recommend!!”

    January 15th, 2016 by E/G of Florida Insurance
  • DL
    E/G of Florida is a great company to do business with.

    “E/G of Florida is a great company to do business with. Everyone has always been very friendly and efficient. I appreciate their awesome staff who are always quick to respond to our requests for certificates, quotes, and sometimes just to answer questions, etc. I refer them often to many people because I know they will do their best to help.”

    January 15th, 2016 by E/G of Florida Insurance
  • SC
    ...innovative in identifying solutions to our clients' insurance needs.

    “A&N works with many of the top insurance agencies in south Florida on behalf of our communities.  We have found E/G of Florida to be a professional organization with knowledgeable and helpful staff.  They have proven to be responsive to our requirements and both creative and innovative in identifying solutions to our clients’ insurance needs.”

    January 15th, 2016 by E/G of Florida Insurance
January 15th, 2016 by E/G of Florida Insurance